What this is about.

The primary purpose of this blog is to help me figure out where I need to go post-MBA.

In my experience, prose is the best way to synthesize facts, ideas and opinions. Speaking, Twittering, or creating (my beloved) PowerPoints come nowhere close. In a few months when I start my MBA, I will be inundated with all manner of information and pressure (peer, financial, and other). I see this blog as an oasis. A place where I can clearly articulate what I know, what I think, and ultimately what I believe in.

It will be rough in the beginning, but hopefully my writing will improve over time. Please let me know if you find typos.

This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

